Contact Us

Indiana-Kentucky Synod Council
2013-2014

 

Indiana-Kentucky Synod Council Members

2013-2014

BISHOP
Rev. William O. Gafkjen
911 E. 86th St, #200
Indianapolis, IN 46240-1840
317-253-3522
317-254-5666 FAX
bishopbill@iksynod.org
Term Expires: 2016

VICE PRESIDENT
Ted Miller
108 Beech Drive
Edgewood KY  41017
859-331-8655
Tmiller5@fuse.net
Term Expires: 2017

SECRETARY
Judith Bush
75 Martin Hollow
Heltonville, IN 47436
812-834-5739 (H)
jatully@sbcglobal.net
Term Expires: 2015

TREASURER
Sue H. Miller
782 Settler's Walk
Brownsburg, IN 46112
su1miller@aol.com
407-415-7381
Term Expires: 2016

SYNOD COUNCIL CLERGY

 

 

Pastor Mark Havel
3519 S 600 W
New Palestine, IN 46163
317-861-0977
mrhavel@aol.com
Term Expires: 2014

Pastor Timothy Knauff
Christ Lutheran Church
2610 N Campbell St
Valparaiso, IN 46385
clcvalpopastor@frontier.com
Term Expires: 2015

Pastor Jerald Mielke
12219 Waterview Circle
Cumberland, Ind. 46229
317-894-5729
jwmielke@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2016

Pastor Tracy Paschke-Johannes
8600 West Thorn Tree Road
Muncie, IN 46815
765-282-1619
tracypaschkej@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2014

Pastor Wendy Piano
203 East Main Street
Syracuse, IN 46567
574-457-3845 (w)
msm@thepianos.com
Term Expires: 2015

Pastor Ron Poisel
9212 Taylorsville Rd
Louisville KY 40299-1736
502-267-5082
pastorpoisel@bellsouth.net

Term expires: 2014

Pastor Charles Strietelmeier
207 North Kelly Street
Hobart, IN 46342
charleswooly@aol.com
Term Expires: 2016

Pastor Pamela Thiede
3958 Milton Bear Branch Road
Dillsboro, Ind. 47018
812-667-5881
revpet99@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

SYNOD COUNCIL LAY MEMBERS

Nancy Morgan Walter
1057 Poppyseed Place
Schererville, IN 46375
219-322-8999
nanjackwalter@sbcglobal.net
Term Expires: 2016

Tom Barker
9349 N. County Road 650 E.
Pittsboro, IN 46167
317-852-8665
barkerte@sbcglobal.net
Term Expires: 2014

Rita Betts
PO Box 206
Frankfort, IN 46041
765-654-4238
mrbetts@sbcglobal.net
Term Expires: 2015

Elizabeth (Liz) Gaskins
1050 E. Porter Ridge Road
Spencer, IN 47460
812-876-3280
eygaskins@bluemarble.net
Term Expires: 2015

Douglas D. Marsh
6008 Deer Track Cove
Auburn, IN 46706
260-627-2505
Dmar1941@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2015

Gary B. Manning
4 Audree Lane
Richmond, IN 47374
765-962-8831 (H)
gbjanman@comcast.net
Term Expires: 2015

Pattiann Mikesell
1525 Webster St
South Bend IN  46613
Pattiann.mikesell@gmail.com
574-261-1688
Term expires 2014

Morgan Puckett
19108 Chapman Ridge Ct.
Fisherville, KY 40023
502-261-7030
morganpuckett@msn.com
Term Expires: 2014

Marilyn F. Saum
255 Harrah St.
Worthington, IN 47471
812-875-2737
msaum@indiana.edu
Term Expires: 2014

Paul Trickel
1882 Pleasant Hill Drive
Florence KY 41042
(859) 240-1991
KYTrickels@zoomtown.com
Term Expires: 2016

Connie Esposito
2410 Olde Orchard Dr.
West Harrison IN  47060
812-637-0072 (H)
threeleggedfrog@me.com
Term Expires: 2015

Danielle Nuss, Young Adult Representative
408 S W 4th St
Richmond IN  47374
765-967-5678 (H)
dcnuss@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2016

John Andrew Landschulz, Youth Representative
1o435 Hickory Ridge Court
Zionsville, IN 46077
317-733-9098
jaglalz@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2015

 

ORGANIZATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Women of the ELCA:
Lois Noel
3633 S. 825 W.
Kimmell, IN 46760
260-403-1395
lois.noel@hotmail.com

ELCA Church Council Representative
Pr. Vicki Garber
Gloria Dei, 2718 Dixie Hwy
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
859-331-4694
PastorVickiG@aol.com


2013-2014 SYNOD COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:
Bishop William Gafkjen
Vice President Ted Miller
Secretary Judy Bush
Treasurer Sue Miller
Pastor Tim Knauff
Paul Trickel
Rita Betts

 

Indiana-Kentucky Synod Office
911 E 86th St, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240-1840
iksynod@iksynod.org

317-253-3522
317-254-5666 FAX