Contact Us

Indiana-Kentucky Synod Council
2014-2015

 

Indiana-Kentucky Synod Council Members

2014-2015

BISHOP
Rev. William O. Gafkjen
911 E. 86th St, #200
Indianapolis, IN 46240-1840
317-253-3522
317-254-5666 FAX
bishopbill@iksynod.org
Term Expires: 2016

VICE PRESIDENT
Ted Miller
108 Beech Drive
Edgewood KY  41017
859-331-8655
Tmiller5@fuse.net
Term Expires: 2017

SECRETARY
Judith Bush
75 Martin Hollow
Heltonville, IN 47436
812-834-5739 (H)
jatully@sbcglobal.net
Term Expires: 2015

TREASURER
Sue H. Miller
782 Settler's Walk
Brownsburg, IN 46112
su1miller@aol.com
407-415-7381
Term Expires: 2016

SYNOD COUNCIL CLERGY

 

 

Pastor Amy Beitelschees-Albers
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
18330 SR 37, Box 274
Harlan, IN 46743-9998
260-657-5614
sanctuary.farm@yahoo.com
Term expires 2017

Pastor Jessica King
Resurrection Lutheran Church
1429 Clifty Drive
Madison, IN 47250
812-273-3525
pastorjes10@gmail.com
Term expires 2017

Pastor Timothy Knauff
Christ Lutheran Church
2610 N Campbell St
Valparaiso, IN 46385
clcvalpopastor@frontier.com
Term expires 2015

Pastor Jerald Mielke
12219 Waterview Circle
Cumberland, Ind. 46229
317-894-5729
jwmielke@yahoo.com
Term expires 2016

Pastor Wendy Piano
203 East Main Street
Syracuse, IN 46567
574-457-3845 (w)
msm@thepianos.com
Term expires 2015

Pastor Randall "Randy" Schroeder
58185 Diener Drive
Goshen, IN 46528
574-825-2280
pastor@stpaulsmiddlebury.org
Term expires 2017

Pastor Charles Strietelmeier
207 North Kelly Street
Hobart, IN 46342
charleswooly@aol.com
Term expires 2016

Pastor Pamela Thiede
3958 Milton Bear Branch Road
Dillsboro, Ind. 47018
812-667-5881
revpet99@gmail.com
Term expires 2016

SYNOD COUNCIL LAY MEMBERS

Nancy Morgan Walter
1057 Poppyseed Place
Schererville, IN 46375
219-322-8999
nanjackwalter@sbcglobal.net
Term expires 2016

Bernie Augenstein
1168 Vicksburg South Dr.
Greenwood, IN 46143
317-885-5098
bhaugnstn@aol.com
Term expires: 2017

Rita Betts
PO Box 206
Frankfort, IN 46041
765-654-4238
mrbetts@sbcglobal.net
Term expires 2015

Elizabeth (Liz) Gaskins
1050 E. Porter Ridge Road
Spencer, IN 47460
812-876-3280
eygaskins@bluemarble.net
Term expires 2015

Amy Kruse
7912 Village Point
Louisville, KY 40291
502-231-2905
amoskruse@gmail.com
Term expires 2017

Gary B. Manning
4 Audree Lane
Richmond, IN 47374
765-962-8831 (H)
gbjanman@comcast.net
Term expires 2015

Pattiann Mikesell
1525 Webster St
South Bend IN  46613
Pattiann.mikesell@gmail.com
574-261-1688
Term expires 2017

Marilyn F. Saum
255 Harrah St.
Worthington, IN 47471
812-875-2737
msaum@indiana.edu
Term expires 2017

Paul Trickel
1882 Pleasant Hill Drive
Florence KY 41042
(859) 240-1991
KYTrickels@zoomtown.com
Term expires 2016

Connie Esposito
2410 Olde Orchard Dr.
West Harrison IN  47060
812-637-0072 (H)
threeleggedfrog@me.com
Term expires 2015

Christopher Walda
1625 Hawthorne Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
260-432-6374
Term expires 2015

Danielle Nuss, Young Adult Representative
408 S W 4th St
Richmond IN  47374
765-967-5678 (H)
dcnuss@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2016

John Andrew Landschulz, Youth Representative
1o435 Hickory Ridge Court
Zionsville, IN 46077
317-733-9098
jaglalz@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2015

 

ORGANIZATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Women of the ELCA:
Lois Noel
3633 S. 825 W.
Kimmell, IN 46760
260-403-1395
lois.noel@hotmail.com

ELCA Church Council Representative
Pr. Vicki Garber
Gloria Dei, 2718 Dixie Hwy
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
859-331-4694
PastorVickiG@aol.com


2014-2015 SYNOD COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:
Bishop William Gafkjen
Vice President Ted Miller
Secretary Judy Bush
Treasurer Sue Miller
Pastor Tim Knauff
Paul Trickel
Rita Betts

 

Indiana-Kentucky Synod Office
911 E 86th St, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240-1840
iksynod@iksynod.org

317-253-3522
317-254-5666 FAX