Conference Deans & Officers

 

CONFERENCES AND THEIR OFFICERS

East Central Indiana Conference
List of conference congregations

Dean: Pastor Matt Manning
St. John’s Lutheran Church
310 E. 53rd St.
Anderson, IN 46013-1721
765-644-6020
manning6923@gmail.com

East Kentucky Conference
List of conference congregations

Dean: Pastor Phil Garber
St. John Lutheran Church
5977 Lower Tug Fork Rd.
Melborne, KY 41059
859-635-5013
pastor@tugforklutheran.com

Conference Chair: Pastor Barry Neese
859-373-9446
revbarry78@gmail.com

Evansville Conference
List of conference congregations

Dean: Pastor Timothy Fleace
St. John Lutheran Church
PO Box 273
Loogootee, IN 47553-0273
w: 812-295-2451
tfleace@yahoo.com

Conference Chair: Lora Williams
Laevoclaw@aol.com

Indianapolis Conference
List of conference congregations

Dean: Pastor Christine Wulff
Cross & Crown Lutheran Church
5233 E 79th Street
Indianapolis IN  46250
Phone: (0) 317-849-4500
(cell)  317-213-0535
Email:  pastorchris@cclutheran.com

Conference Chair: Tom Barker
barkerte@sbcglobal.net

Conference Coordinator: Hope Moran, Associate in Ministry
cell: 317-910-6080
hopelmoran@yahoo.com

Lafayette Conference
List of conference congregations

Dean: Pastor Derek Nelson
18 S 400 W
Crawfordsville, IN  47933
Phone: (M) 612-968-4930
nelsond@wabash.edu

Conference Chair: Richard Dierdorf
REDierdorf@joink.com

North Central Indiana Conference
List of conference congregations

Dean: Rev Randall Schroeder
St. Paul’s Lutheran Church
708 W Wayne St
Middlebury, IN 46540
Office: 574-825-2280
Mobile: 260-402-4476
pastor@stpaulsmiddlebury.org

Dean: Rev Daniel Forehand
Grace Lutheran Church
P O Box 851
Elkart, IN 46515
Office: 574-294-1951
Mobile: 386-562-4244
pastor@gracelutheranelkhart.org

Conference Chair: Pam Mielke
16201 Continental Lane Granger, IN 46530
574-277-1964 home
mmielke007@sbcglobal.net

North East Indiana Conference
List of conference congregations

Dean: Pastor Justin Smoot
Mt. Zion Lutheran Church
797 N Detroit St
LaGrange, IN  46761
(O) 260-463-3624
(C) 260-416-6978
justin.h.smoot@gmail.com

Conference Chair: Ken Koenig
260-493-4323
kenkoenig3@gmail.com

North West Indiana Conference
List of conference congregations

Dean: Pastor Timothy Knauff
Christ Lutheran Church
2610 N. Campbell St.
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Office: 219-462-6660
Mobile: 219-242-7308

pastortim@clcvalpo.org or timothy.knauff@gmail.com

Chair: Elliott Thostesen
219-395-9743
ethostesen@live.com

South Central Conference
List of conference congregations

Dean: Pastor Austin Newberry
First Lutheran Church
417 East Broadway
Louisville KY  40202
(O) 502-584-4926
(M) 850-521-9859
p.austin.flc@gmail.com

Conference Chair: Florence Bright
502-897-7367
fbbright@insightbb.com

South East Indiana Conference
List of conference congregations

Dean: Pastor Matthew Voyer
St. John Lutheran Church
4937 SR 48
Lawrenceburg IN  47025
Phone (O)) 812-537-2865
(cell)  812-577-2407
Email:  pastorvoyer@gmail.com


Conference Chair: Anthony “Andy” Schwier

812-654-2886
ajschwier@gmail.com

Where every member is a missionary, every pastor is a mission director, and every congregation is a mission center.