What About Vacation Bible School?

Join Pastor Dan Fugate, Assistant to the Bishop for Discipleship, for a webinar about Vacation Bible School in light of COVID-19. He will share resources and information gathered from across the ELCA and allow for participants to share their thinking and resources as well.

This webinar will be held live at two different times: Thursday, May 7, 2020, at 7:30 pm Eastern/6:30 pm Central and Saturday, May 9, 2020, at 11 am Eastern/10 am Central.

Contact Pastor Dan Fugate at [email protected] for Zoom log-in information.