Mission Banquet

Commissioning, Consecration, and Ordination Anniversaries for Rostered Ministers

Honorees celebrating 50 years of service

David J. Ault, James E. Dye, James M. Fish, Gene L. Kinney, Paul W. Row

Honorees celebrating 25 years of service

Phillip L. Garber, Vicki T. Garber, Donna L.A. Glazer, Rodelyn McPherson, Caroline L. Satre, Jeffrey S. Zell

We also recognize those with more than 50 years of service

Neal R. Boese – 55 years,  Robert L. Franklin – 55 years,  Paul G. Krebs – 55 years,  Carl H. Satre – 60 years, Norman V. Ryding – 60 years,

Rodney C. Willeke – 60 years,  Frederick W. Fiedler – 65 years,  Richard T. Kraus – 65 years,  Frank L. Barcus – 70 years

Congregational Anniversaries

50 years          Christ the King Lutheran Church, South Bend, IN,  Epiphany Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, IN

125 years        St. Mark Lutheran Church, Evansville, IN

150 years        St. John Lutheran Church, Lawrenceburg, IN

175 years        Pleasant View Lutheran Church, Indianapolis, IN,  St. John Lutheran Church, Richmond, IN

Congregations under Development, Congregations under Redevelopment and Mission Developers; New Rostered Leaders in the Indiana-Kentucky Synod; Partners in Mission: Ecumenical and Interfaith Guests