News

Pre-Lenten Retreat

Join the free virtual pre-Lenten retreat Monday, January 25, 2021, and Tuesday, January 26, 2021.
Dr. Cory Driver, who presented last January, will be providing six 45 minute sessions on the texts. Deacon Julie Stegelmann and Melissa Schroeder, with Pathways Retreat in Goshen, will be leading a 1.5 hour virtual retreat Monday afternoon. There will be brief worship services both Monday and Tuesday morning when we gather, and work is being done to organize a virtual game night for Monday evening. There is no cost to individuals for this event.
Here’s the schedule:
Monday
9 AM-11 AM EST; 8:00 AM-10AM CST
  • gathering worship
  • presentation one
  • coffee break
  • presentation two
1 PM-2:30PM EST; 12:00 Noon-1:30 PM CST
  • virtual guided retreat
3 PM-5PM EST; 2 PM-4 PM CST
  • presentation three
  • coffee break
  • presentation four
9 PM-10:30PM EST; 8 PM-9:30 PM CST
  • game night
Tuesday
9 AM- 11 AM EST; 8 AM-10 AM CST
  • gathering worship
  • presentation five
  • coffee break
  • presentation six
 contact Will Smith [email protected] for info or to sign up.
Share it on

Where every member is a missionary, every pastor is a mission director, and every congregation is a mission center.