Events

June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
  • Staff Meeting
3
  • Keeping Connected Zoom Call
4
5
6
7
  • Program Staff
8
  • Made, Known, Loved Book Club
  • Made, Known, Loved Book Club
9
  • Staff Meeting
10
  • Synod Council Meeting
11
  • Synod Assembly Worship 6:15 CDT; 7:15 EDT
12
  • Synod Assembly Call to Order 8:30 CDT/9:30 EDT
13
14
  • Program Staff
15
  • Made, Known, Loved Book Club
  • Made, Known, Loved Book Club
16
  • Staff Meeting
17
  • Keeping Connected Zoom Call
18
19
20
21
  • Program Staff
22
  • Made, Known, Loved Book Club
  • Made, Known, Loved Book Club
23
  • Staff Meeting
24
  • Keeping Connected Zoom Call
25
26
27
28
  • Program Staff
29
30
  • Staff Meeting

Where every member is a missionary, every pastor is a mission director, and every congregation is a mission center.