Both of the two webinars below are 90 minutes in length with a presentation, group interaction, and application activities; and conducted on Zoom.
Designing Faith Formation for Children and Families
in the Post-Pandemic World
Thursday, October 21, [email protected] 7 pm EDT/ 6 pm CDT
The Children’s Faith Formation webinar, led by Rev. Dr. Tanya Marie Eustace Campen, engages leaders in designing faith formation with children (0-10 years old) and parents. This faith formation plan puts the primary emphasis on their lives and needs today, and demonstrates how to best nurture their growth in faith and discipleship.
Designing Adolescent & Emerging Adult Faith Formation
for the Post-Pandemic World
Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 2 pm EST/1 pm CST
The Adolescent & Emerging Adult Faith Formation webinar, led by Rev. Michael Droege, engages leaders in designing faith formation with youth and emerging adults (high school through the 20s) t0 put the primary emphasis on their lives and needs today.  Learn how to best nurture their growth in faith and discipleship.